Food and Other Drugs Part 2.

toast-logo

Toast is located on West 3rd street in Los Angeles and is and perfection combination of trendy Los Angeles eatery and laid back spot for brunch. My reason for loving this restaurant is because it reminds me of downtown Oakland and gives you that small neighborhood vibe. They offer super fresh ingredients as well for your entree choices and also offer yummy bakery treats inside along side a neighboring bakery called Sweet e’s which I love as well.

DSC_0063_copy

Toast has been featured on TV shows and movies such as “Today,” “Rachel Zoe,” “Rachel Ray,” “Entourage,” “The Hills,” and the movie “No Strings Attached.” Toast is the perfect destination for a perfect sunny day in LA because they even offer cozy outdoor seating.

6a00e553e7185288330120a59a5742970c-500pi

My favorite Meal at toast and their fruit is also so fresh!!! YUMmmm
My favorite Meal at toast and their fruit is also so fresh!!! YUMmmm

~Elena

Leave a comment